Made in Germany
 
Basys Representations
 

Representations worldwide

 

 

Representations and Contact

 

Australia

Australia@basys-web.de

 

Mallorca

Mallorca@basys-web.de

 

Austria

Austria@basys-web.de

 

Netherlands

Netherlands@basys-web.de

 

Canada

Canada@basys-web.de

 

New Zealand and Asia

New_Zealand.Asia@basys-web.de

 

Egypt

Egypt@basys-web.de

 

Russia

Russia@basys-web.de

 

France

France@basys-web.de

 

Saudi Arabia and Middle East

Saudi_Arabia.Middle_East@basys-web.de

 

Greece

Greece@basys-web.de

 

South Africa

South_Africa@basys-web.de

 

Iceland

Iceland@basys-web.de

 

South America

South_America@basys-web.de

 

Iceland

Iceland@basys-web.de

 

South America

South_America@basys-web.de

 

Italy

Italy@basys-web.de

 

Ukraine

Ukraine@basys-web.de

 

Latvia

Latvia@basys-web.de

 

USA

USA@basys-web.de

 

Cyprus

Cyprus@basys-web.de

 

 

 

Representations "Folders"

 

 

Austria

Austria@basys-web.de

Israel

Israel@basys-web.de

 

Belgium

Belgium@basys-web.de

 

Netherlands

Netherlands@basys-web.de

 

Canada

Canada@basys-web.de

 

Norway

Norway@basys-web.de

 

Finland

Finland@basys-web.de

 

Switzerland

Switzerland@basys-web.de

 

Turkey

Turkey@basys-web.de

 

Germany

Germany@basys-web.de

 
NEWS
 
Trade Show News
06.04.2017 Basys presents new Products at ISE 2018 in Amsterdam and last time at Euro Shop 2017 >> more
 
 

Basys GmbH
Wilhelm-Fressel-Straße 4 - 21337 Lüneburg
Telefon: +49 4131 952 30
E-Mail: info@basys-web.de